Elms
 

Department Directory

Elms College Department of Athletics
Maguire Center
291 Springfield Street
Chicopee, Massachusetts  01013-2839
Office Phone: (413)-265-2311
Office Fax: (413)-592-7074
Administration
Ellen McEwen Director of Athletics (413)-265-2395 mcewene@elms.edu
Rob Southall Assistant Director of Athletics (413)-265-2328 southallr@elms.edu
Michelle Proulx Assistant Director of Athletics/Scheduling Coordinator (413)-265-2342 proulxm@elms.edu
Jenkin Gould Assistant Director of Athletics for Facility Operations (413)-265-2479 gouldj@elms.edu
Anne Clark Administrative Assistant (413)-265-2311 clarka@elms.edu
Chris Kendrick Director of Sports Information (413)-265-2440 kendrickc@elms.edu
Mariann Ingraham Head Athletic Trainer/ Senior Woman Administrator (413)-265-2318 ingrahamm@elms.edu
Danielle Allard Assistant Athletic Trainer (413)-265-2417 allardd@elms.edu
Scott Netkovick Intramurals (413)-265-2433 netkovicks@elms.edu
Jessica Scannapieco Equipment Manager (413)-265-2430 scannapiecoj@elms.edu
Sheila Gisbrecht Strength & Conditioning Coach (413)-265-2378 gisbrechts@elms.edu
Br. Michael Duffy Faculty Athletic Representative (413)-265-2437 duffym@elms.edu
Baseball
Scott Netkovick Head Baseball Coach (413)-265-2433 netkovicks@elms.edu
Matt Dziok Assistant Baseball Coach/Pitching Coach (413)-265-2433 dziokm@elms.edu
Chris Dion Assistant Baseball Coach (413)-265-2433 dwcdion@gmail.com
Field Hockey
Anika Goodhue Head Field Hockey Coach goodhuea@elms.edu
Mika Black Assistant Field Hockey Coach
Men's Basketball
Rob Southall Head Men's Basketball Coach (413)-265-2328 southallr@elms.edu
Jason Plamondon Assistant Basketball Coach (413)-265-2328 plamondonj@elms.edu
Men's Cross Country
Matt Dyer Head Cross Country Coach (413)-265-2439 dyerm@elms.edu
Kerry Ashe Assistant Cross Country Coach (413)-265-2439 ashek@elms.edu
Men's Golf
Craig Cowles Head Golf Coach (413)-265-2357 cowlescraig@elms.edu
Men's Soccer
Mike Wysocki Head Men's Soccer Coach wysockim@elms.edu
Men's Swimming
Bill Tyler Head Swimming Coach (413)-265-2452 tylerw@elms.edu
Corey Soutra Assistant Swimming Coach (413)-265-2397 soutrac@elms.edu
Men's Track & Field
Matt Dyer Head Cross Country Coach (413)-265-2439 dyerm@elms.edu
Men's Volleyball
Sheila Gisbrecht Head Volleyball Coach (413)-265-2378 gisbrechts@elms.edu
Yonalvy Acosta Assistant Volleyball Coach (413)-265-2378 acostay@elms.edu
Softball
Cheryl R. Condon Head Softball Coach (413)-265-2212 condonc@elms.edu
Destinee Meeker Assistant Softball Coach (413) 265-2212 meekerd@elms.edu
Women's Basketball
Michelle Proulx Head Women's Basketball Coach (413)-265-2342 proulxm@elms.edu
Amber Legare Assistant Women's Basketball Coach (413)-265-2342 legarea@elms.edu
Women's Cross Country
Matt Dyer Head Cross Country Coach (413)-265-2439 dyerm@elms.edu
Kerry Ashe Assistant Cross Country Coach (413)-265-2439 ashek@elms.edu
Women's Lacrosse
Jessica Scannapieco Head Women's Lacrosse Coach (413)-265-2430 scannapiecoj@elms.edu
Women's Soccer
Sean Milbier Head Women's Soccer Coach (413)-265-2406 milbiers@elms.edu
Mike Wysocki Assistant Women's Soccer Coach (413)-265-2406 wysockim@elms.edu
Women's Swimming
Bill Tyler Head Swimming Coach (413)-265-2452 tylerw@elms.edu
Corey Soutra Assistant Swimming Coach (413)-265-2397 soutrac@elms.edu
Women's Track & Field
Matt Dyer Head Cross Country Coach (413)-265-2439 dyerm@elms.edu
Women's Volleyball
Sheila Gisbrecht Head Volleyball Coach (413)-265-2378 gisbrechts@elms.edu
Yonalvy Acosta Assistant Volleyball Coach (413)-265-2378 acostay@elms.edu