2018 Elms College Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 5-13
Pct. .278
Conf. 2-4
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-6
Away 2-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 42
Goals/ game 2.3
Shot % .231
Shots/ game 10.1
GAA 2.65
Green cards 5
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Colby-Sawyer
H
September
Mon Sep 03
at
Final
L, 2-0
Gordon
A
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Western Conn. State
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 5-0
WPI
H
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
W, 3-1
Sage
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Sewanee
H
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final - OT
W, 4-3
Clark University
H
Thu Sep 20
at
Final
L, 5-3
Rivier
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 12-0
Dean *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 4-2
New England Col. *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Becker *
H
Thu Oct 04
at
Final
L, 3-1
Westfield State
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Maine-Farmington
H
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
L, 6-0
Union (N.Y.)
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 11-0
Dean *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 1-0
New England Col. *
H
Tue Oct 23
at
Final
L, 3-1
Becker *
*Suspended Game; Second Half will be played on 10/25 @ 6:30 p.m.
A
Wed Oct 31
at
Final
L, 3-2
Becker %
NECC Quarterfinal
A
* Conference
% Post season