2016-17 Elms College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-21
Pct. .160
Conf. 4-11
Pct. .267
Streak Lost 8
Home 3-8
Away 1-12
Neutral 0-1
Games 25
Pts per game 74.7
FG % 42.2
3PT % 33.2
FT % 68.1
Reb per game 33.8
Ast per game 12.2
November
Tue Nov 15
at
Final
L, 83-69
Gordon
A
Fri Nov 18
at
Final
L, 126-101
Plattsburgh State
A
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 77-71
RPI
@ Plattsburgh, N.Y. SUNY-Plattsburgh Tournament
N
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
L, 88-59
Trinity (Conn.)
H
Tue Nov 29
at
Final
L, 91-65
Fitchburg State
A
December
Thu Dec 01
at
Final
L, 84-75
Wheelock *
A
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
W, 82-77
Mitchell *
A
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
L, 100-86
Wheelock *
H
January
Tue Jan 03
at
Final
L, 89-70
Plymouth St.
A
Thu Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 94-84
Rhode Island College
H
Tue Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 72-71
Becker *
H
Thu Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 97-82
Lesley *
H
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
L, 75-62
Regis (Mass.) *
A
Tue Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 83-80
Newbury College *
H
Thu Jan 19
at
Final
L, 86-69
Southern Vermont *
A
Tue Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 78-70
Daniel Webster *
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 74-69
Mitchell *
H
Tue Jan 31
at
Final
L, 88-65
Daniel Webster
A
February
Thu Feb 02
at
Final
L, 77-60
Becker *
A
Mon Feb 06
at
Final
L, 92-67
Western New England
A
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 85-83
Westfield State
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 85-69
Regis (Mass.) *
H
Tue Feb 14
at
Final
L, 96-90
Newbury College *
Hellenic College
A
Thu Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 75-72
Southern Vermont *
Elms Senior Night
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 87-69
Lesley *
A
* Conference