2018-19 Elms College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-22
Pct. .120
Conf. 2-14
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 12
Home 1-11
Away 2-10
Neutral 0-1
Games 25
Pts per game 66.9
FG % 40.6
3PT % 28.4
FT % 64.3
Reb per game 36.8
Ast per game 12.7
November
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 71-58
Rhode Island College
H
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
L, 100-54
Dartmouth #
Exhibition
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 81-60
Rutgers-Newark
PPD from 11/16
A
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 81-64
Hunter
@ Newark, NJ (Rutgers-Newark Golden Dome) Rutgers Newark Tournament
N
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 82-55
Trinity (Conn.)
H
Mon Nov 26
vs
Final
L, 87-65
Western Conn. State
H
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
L, 82-70
Fitchburg State
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 102-87
Westfield State
H
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
L, 86-58
Mitchell *
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 73-50
Southern Vermont *
A
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 94-80
New England Col. *
H
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 84-71
Lesley *
H
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
W, 54-48
Norwich
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final - OT
W, 97-91
Newbury College *
A
Tue Jan 15
at
Final
L, 97-71
Dean College *
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 84-56
Becker *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 68-56
Eastern Nazarene *
H
Tue Jan 22
vs
Final
L, 79-75
Mitchell *
H
Thu Jan 24
at
Final
L, 85-70
New England Col. *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 91-60
Southern Vermont *
H
Mon Jan 28
at
Final
L, 78-72
Plymouth St.
A
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
L, 66-65
Lesley *
A
February
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 64-62
Newbury College *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 90-76
Dean College *
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
L, 85-79
Becker *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 80-49
Eastern Nazarene *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference