2017 Elms College Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-12-1
Pct. .405
Conf. 5-2
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-5
Away 2-6-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 21
Goals 33
Goals/ game 1.57
Shot % .122
Shots/ game 12.9
GAA 2.33
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
L, 3-1
Fitchburg State
A
Thu Sep 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
Nichols
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Western New England
H
Wed Sep 13
at
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Pine Manor
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 6-0
Brandeis
A
Mon Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Curry
H
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
L, 4-0
Sage
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Mitchell *
H
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 3-2
Worcester St.
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
W, 6-1
Wheelock *
A
October
Thu Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Western Conn. State
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Johnson & Wales
H
Tue Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Westfield State
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final - OT
L, 4-3
Lesley *
@ @ Regis College
N
Tue Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Southern Vermont *
H
Fri Oct 20
at
Final
W, 3-0
Becker *
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Newbury College *
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Dean College *
H
Tue Oct 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Becker %
NECC Championship First Round
H
November
Fri Nov 03
at
Final - PK Away
T, 0-0
Lesley %
NECC Semi Final
A
Sun Nov 05
at
Final
L, 1-0
Mitchell %
NECC Championship
A
* Conference
% Post season