2018 Elms Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 20-7
Pct. .741
Conf. 10-2
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-2
Away 7-3
Neutral 5-2
Matches 27
Kills per set 12.12
Hitting % .294
Assists per set 11.29
Blocks per set 2.05
Service Aces per set 2.02
Digs per set 10.10
January
Fri Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Nazareth
@ Marcy, NY
N
Fri Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Johnson & Wales
@ Marcy, NY
N
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Rivier
@ Marcy, NY SUNY Poly Invitational
N
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Wells
@ Marcy, NY
N
Fri Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Stevens
@ Union, N.J.
N
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Medaille
@ Union, N.J.
N
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
L, 3-1
Kean (N.J.)
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Sage
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Eastern Nazarene *
H
Thu Feb 08
at
Final
W, 3-0
Southern Vermont *
A
Thu Feb 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
Rivier
A
Tue Feb 20
at
Final
W, 3-0
Dean College *
A
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lesley *
H
Tue Feb 27
at
Final
W, 3-1
Vassar
A
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
Endicott *
A
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
SUNY Poly
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Dean College *
H
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
(1) Springfield
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Endicott *
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Newbury College *
H
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
W, 3-1
Eastern Nazarene *
A
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Southern Vermont *
H
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
W, 3-0
Lesley *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 3-0
Newbury College *
Senior Day
A
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Eastern Nazarene %
NECC Semifinal
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 3-0
Endicott %
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Stevenson %
@ Hoboken, N.J. NCAA First Round
N
* Conference
% Post season