2014

Overall 4-11
Pct. .267
Conf. 2-3
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-7
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 171
Assists 65
Goals/ game 11.40
Shots/ game 29.5
Shot % 38.7
March
Wed Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 12-9
Sage
H
Fri Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 18-1
Bay Path
H
Fri Mar 14
at
Final
L, 11-7
Maritime (N.Y.)
A
Tue Mar 18
at
Final
L, 20-10
Wentworth
A
Sun Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 18-3
Rhode Island College
H
Thu Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 18-8
Fitchburg State
H
April
Tue Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 19-8
Bard
H
Thu Apr 03
at
Final
W, 18-1
Anna Maria
A
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 17-5
Becker *
H
Thu Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 12-11
Mass. Maritime
H
Thu Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 27-8
Mitchell *
Rescheduled from 3/29; Site changed from Mitchell to Elms
H
Wed Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 12-5
Regis (Mass.) *
H
Fri Apr 25
at
Final
W, 20-3
Bay Path *
Rescheduled from 4/15
A
Sat Apr 26
at
Final
L, 22-14
Wheelock *
A
Wed Apr 30
at
Final
L, 20-8
Regis (Mass.) %
NECC Semifinal
A
* Conference
% Post season