2017 Elms College Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 19-10
Pct. .655
Conf. 7-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-2
Away 6-6
Neutral 2-2
Matches 29
Kills per set 10.48
Hitting % .157
Assists per set 9.74
Blocks per set 0.73
Service Aces per set 2.68
Digs per set 17.48
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Albertus Magnus
2017 Blazer Invitational
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
SUNY Cobleskill
2017 Blazer Invitational
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Castleton
2017 Blazer Invitational
H
Wed Sep 06
at
Final
L, 3-2
Bridgewater St.
A
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 3-1
Mount Holyoke
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Simmons
@ South Hadley, Mass.
N
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
Framingham State
A
Thu Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
St. Joseph (Conn.)
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Nichols
@ Henniker, N.H. NEC Tri-Match
N
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
W, 3-0
New England Col.
NEC Tri-Match
A
Tue Sep 19
at
Final
L, 3-0
Western New England
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Salem State
@ North Adams, MA MCLA Invitational
N
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 3-2
MCLA
MCLA Invitational
A
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
W, 3-1
Eastern Nazarene
A
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Westfield State
H
October
Tue Oct 03
at
Final
W, 3-0
Newbury College *
Hellenic College
A
Thu Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Fitchburg State
H
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
W, 3-0
Dean *
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Me.-Fort Kent
@ Franklin, Ma Dean Tri-Match
N
Mon Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Mount Ida
H
Thu Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Smith
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bay Path *
H
Tue Oct 17
at
Final
W, 3-1
Southern Vermont *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mitchell *
H
Wed Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Becker *
H
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
W, 3-0
Lesley *
A
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Southern Vermont %
NECC Championship Semifinals
H
Sun Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lesley %
NECC Championship Match
H
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
Johnson & Wales %
NCAA Regional Championship First Round
A
* Conference
% Post season