2016 Elms College Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-14-1
Pct. .275
Conf. 4-3-1
Pct. .563
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-4
Away 2-9-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 20
Goals 32
Goals/ game 1.60
Shot % .100
Shots/ game 15.9
GAA 3.39
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Manhattanville
H
Wed Sep 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
Springfield
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 5-0
New Paltz St.
@ Poughkeepsie, NY
N
Sun Sep 11
at
Final
L, 7-0
Vassar
A
Wed Sep 14
at
Final
L, 7-4
Johnson & Wales
A
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
L, 7-0
Connecticut Col.
A
Wed Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Worcester St.
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Mitchell *
H
Tue Sep 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
Westfield State
A
Wed Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Fitchburg State
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 11-0
Wheelock *
H
Tue Oct 04
at
Final
L, 4-2
Western New England
A
Tue Oct 11
at
Final
L, 4-2
Newbury College *
Hormel Stadium, Medford, MA
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Lesley *
H
Wed Oct 19
at
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Southern Vermont *
A
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
L, 2-0
Daniel Webster *
A
Wed Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Becker *
Elms Senior Day/Live4Gen PINK OUT! Game
H
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
W, 1-0
Regis (Mass.) *
A
November
Tue Nov 01
at
Final
W, 2-0
Mitchell %
NECC Championship First Round
A
Fri Nov 04
at
Final
L, 5-0
Daniel Webster %
NECC Semifinal
A
* Conference
% Post season